You can cancel a pass, ONLY if you have not clicked on the View/Print Pass button and agreed to the warning that passes cannot be cancelled after viewing or printing. Library staff cannot cancel passes for you. Passes cannot be cancelled after the fact.
We recommend you do not print your pass until right before your reservation. That way, you always have the option to cancel reservations yourself, should your plans change.
To cancel a pass, login to your Discover & Go account and click on Cancel Pass.